The Infamous & Obligatory: What’s In my Bag/Handbag Post or whatever you call it

Today i thought of posting something other than 365’s & this is what i came up with…don’t worry though the random stuff i post will be personal & original stuff of mine. i just wanted to do this when i started tumblr although i got quite lazy back then. Anyway here it is~

wimbp;

 

  • First things First – My Blue Heartstring Messenger slash Handbag. Quite handy since it can be a messenger bag if i want to or a handbag. though i always use it as a handbag type because of pickpockets.
  • Pink Umbrella,for rainy days & overly exposed uv rays of course. i think it’s a two tone umbrella.
  • Pink coin purse or pochi coin purse,it’s cute & rubbery~ safe for storing coins ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • School I.d – I should always have it with me at all times.
  • Pink Hanky
  • Etude House BB creamย 
  • Bench Oh My George Perfume
  • Johnson & Johnson baby powder for when i don’t like putting face powder
  • Green Cross Sanitizer – because my prof in bio said that alcohol is bad when you use it everyday.plus,i it’s strawberry scented. โค
  • Hair Treats Hair Shine – For when my hair goes with whatever it feels like it & makes me look haggard,this always fix it.
  • Tissue
  • Hair Brush
  • Mini Cat Notebook – For when i don’t feel like bringing a normal size notebook.
  • Pouch that became my wallet – I hate purses or wallets! it’s big and chunky and it gets fat when you put too much stuff in it! plus this little thingy is also my make up kit ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • ย My Cute Rillakumma Pencil Case
  • My Phone with rillakumma casingย 
  • Lastly,my IPod

 

 

Leave a Reply

