Day 2 of Toy Con 2013

Last saturday i went to toycon 2013 with my bestfriend Jerry.~

It’s been a while since we attended an anime event because of our busy schedules.

i don’t usually attend toycons since i know..well  it’s full of buncha toys,but when we went there boy it proved me wrong!

because of my boyfriend’s influence & is a big fanatic of Marvel we’d always watch Superhero movies which i posted in my previous posts. Now i’m a fan of Iron man mostly because of his wits & the cool gadgets that he made,i’m also a fan of The Avengers.

Anywhoo~

when we came to the event there were so many toys..err– figurines!~  i think it’s every geeky guy/girls (who has an addiction in collecting action figures) dreamland~

I took a lot of pictures at the event but i don’t want to bombard you with it so i’ll just pick the interesting ones. ooh! and there were cosplayers too THANK GOD.

Lili (Tekken) – One of my fav characters & the one i mostly use.

DSC_1738

Devil Jin from Tekken as well

DSC_0068

I don’t know why but..Woody is always the one being made fun of in the recent conventions i go to.

this one is the funniest thing i’ve seen.tumblr_m9gcr4ZOvq1qzckow

DSC_1781

Cool Ps2 Keychain?  or?

DSC_0067

My Fave Game Final Fantasy X & X-2 plus my Fave character Yuna!

DSC_0046

Kenshin from Samurai X one of my fave anime of all time!

This model is so cool! It looks so real!

DSC_0028

Harry Potter!

DSC_0049

DSC_0048

DSC_0053

Voldemort Vs. Harry~

DSC_0059

Now onto Marvel!~

I could not crop out the girl because she belongs! tumblr_me96xrzFNr1qdlkyg

Ate with her warrior face!~

 i think she was taking a picture.

DSC_0016

Just because it looks like a mix of Bruce Lee + Hulk

DSC_0018

Why So Serious?

DSC_0040

Yes,i have found this creepy as well. it looks so real right?! kudos to the artists!

DSC_0037

DSC_0043

Ladies and Gentlemen a comic strip by me starring the robots at Toycon!~

Blue-y: Dude,its another human! Orange: Oh! what is that device you carry human?

Blue-y: Dude,its another human!
Orange: Oh! what is that device you carry human?

Blue-y: I think it's a camera orange! Orange: A camera! again with this?

Blue-y: I think it’s a camera orange!
Orange: A camera! again with this?

Blue-y: I'm too shy to pose,it's a girl that's taking it.

Blue-y:
I’m too shy to pose,it’s a girl that’s taking it.

Blue-y: I think i should pose like this.

Blue-y: I think i should pose like this.

This one was my favorite!~

DSC_1880

DSC_1879

DSC_1881

DSC_1887

DSC_1888

DSC_1893

DSC_1896

last & definitely not least is Star Wars!

DSC_1914

DSC_1915

DSC_1920

Ending this post with a cute little gorl cosplayer~ She’s cosplaying Erza from Fairytail,her costume looks a bit difficult to make wow what an awesome parents she has! tumblr_inline_miw4x8Aknb1qz4rgp

Aww! i want my future daughter to cosplay too someday!

DSC_0077

T’was a super sulit and fun event! I hope to come again next year! tumblr_m4i9clAQzc1qdlkyg

Leave a Reply

