My Products/Make Up Wish List

sasdz

Currently the things i’m saving for

One thing i’m currently obsessed in saving is Revlon’s Photoready Line!

My friend has one and i borrow it whenever we retouch (Buti di siya nakakapalan sa mukha ko sa kakahiram tumblr_me96xrzFNr1qdlkyg because its really friggin expensive! it’s like P900.00! but it’s worth it.) i like the finish look that Revlon Photo Ready Make up does and how Revlon Photoready Concealer covers some of my Undereye circles~

I’ve been looking for a decent concealer, as a fine arts student myself i stay up really late and because of that i have huuge noticeable under eye circles, especially when i’m very stressed!

I’ve researched about it too and most are positive and good reviews.

Next is BB cream cotton fit from Etude House, i’m a huuge fan of etude house’s bb cream!  Also wanted to buy the Princess etoinette lipstick, curse this for being so cute & girly!

Last is Lucidol, i saw it in watsons the other day and it’s a japanese product! i plan to try it myself.

Leave a Reply

