Falling In Love

Last sunday we went to Greenbelt,Makati for our subject.

I wore my favorite Light Pink,Off Shoulder Top & Floral Leggings. 

I’ve been into anything floral and retro lately.

asdf

1236743_411532098951137_1431515259_n

 

Hype this on Lookbook 

http://lookbook.nu/look/5283722-Canon-Dslr-Floral-Leggings-Off-Shoulder-Pink

Lately,i’ve been staying up really late and only got 1 hour sleep i think it’ll have a bad effect on my body in the near future & it sucks. my side effects include: Staring on walls.

it’s depressing to think that this maybe what i’m going to do if i have a job after i graduate. omg more and more eyebags, my eyebags are going to have baby eyebags. dear some cosmetic company, please develop a heavy concealer/some thing that actually covers severe eyebags.

sincerely,female fine arts students. . .i mean me.

 

Leave a Reply

