Songs I’d Dance To in A Club (If The Club Has Taste in Music)

tumblr_mhz2z2s3UT1s2fzgho1_500_large

 

(Click the picture to go to my playlist)

I’ve never been into clubs but i like indie-electronic music and dance to it by myself or make it my wake up song every morning. so here is a short playlist to get crazy to,i guess?

1. Little Secrets – Passion Pit

2. Take A Walk – Passion Pit

3.ย Calling (Lose My Mind) [Extended Club Mix] – feat. Ryan Tedder, Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso

4. ย Your Girl – Tourist

5. X You – Avicii

6. Latch – Sam Smith ft. Disclosure

7. Alive (Hardwell Remix) – Krewella

Leave a Reply

