School is a week away and i’m savoring on updating my blog since i’m expecting some busy days coming ahead. so far i’m missing school these days because it’s my last year yayyyyy~ no moreee waking up at 6 am! Anyway, here’s another outfit post of mine.

vm

 

 

You can like them on my Chictopia profile tumblr_inline_mm2wbaeqQM1qz4rgp

Here are the accessories that i used, the left side wasn’t shining because my lenses weren’t focusing well. tumblr_me96xanYKH1qdlkyg

 or my eyes are just getting blurry.

DSC_0728

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

