If I’m Audrey Hepburn, You’re James Dean

I visited my friend R. today, my last visit was last 2 years ago? Not sure since i’ve been on a huge workload at school. We suddenly had an out of the blue photoshoot. It started when I was trying out her lipstick collection and the rest is history.

Credits to her for these photos!

 

 DSCF0559

 

DSCF0596

DSCF0608

DSCF0617

Dress from Modest Femme you guys should check her out! she’s got a load of cute dresses and if you’re a 1D Fan you can check her out as well since she sells One Direction Merchandises.

Cardigan – Mango

Wedge – S & H

Chictopia

tumblr_inline_mjs0amUmJ21qdlkyg

2 thoughts on “If I’m Audrey Hepburn, You’re James Dean

Leave a Reply

