Don’t Kill My Fluffy Vibe

 

For me the first thing that is important in any outfit is being comfortable while wearing it. I love the sweater that I had on the photo as well as the wedges. This is another series of photo shoot me and R. had and we don’t know what the hell are we sporting when I change an outfit. We have different taste in fashion and I guess if our heads were combined when it comes to this topic the result for us is this: Comfortable Chic.

R. was the Wardrobe Stylist slash Photographer for our shoot. lol.

DSCF0530

 

 

DSCF0552

DSCF0537

DSCF0553

Sweater – Forever 21

Skirt – Modest Femme

Wedge – S & H

Leave a Reply

