Baby, It’s Cold Outside

The song Baby It’s Cold Outside by Idina Menzel and Michael Buble made me go to a huge LSS Frenzy. The music video is simply adorable and the little girl who plays the actress is so beautiful, I mean I want a pretty little kiddie like that in the future. If you guys don’t know the song yet check it out here 

Okay, now is where I feel the holiday vibes. tumblr_me96wptli51qdlkyg Anywhoo, It’s finally getting chilly here in our country which means I can wear sweatshirt and jackets! tumblr_ly8lkd1LBt1qgy16y

Chill

 

I bought the sweater dress on the photo at a boutique that sells Japanese clothes and I really go crazy at Japanese and Korean clothes. My closet is either full of frilly tops or lace-y skirts. I do hate it how their dresses are too short. tumblr_me96wptli51qdlkyg I decided to pair it with brown shoes so it has that “Autumn-Winter” vibe to it.

 

2 thoughts on “Baby, It’s Cold Outside

Leave a Reply

