Noir

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

The sweatshirt i’m wearing is from H&M, I like that it looks timeless because of the print that says “Le Nouveau Noir”. It’s currently my favorite sweater so i’ve been using it at school but when going out I usually pair it with black skinny jeans and my favorite brown shoes. I know you guys already saw my brown shoes in the past post as I actually don’t buy shoes a lot and if I do. I make sure that it looks good with different outfits so I don’t have to spend a lot on shoes. . .only clothes. tumblr_inline_mjs0bfOWcn1qdlkyg I feel like i’m channeling my inner John Lennon with this outfit, especially the shades. tumblr_m9gcr4ZOvq1qzckow

20150103_164020

 

10917399_931915976818424_680015405052066915_n

 

I’m wearing my new sunglasses from Sunnies by Charlie

It was a christmas present and i’m definitely loving the shades.

IMG_3727

 

6 thoughts on “Noir

Leave a Reply

