Care For A Cup of Tea at Vanilla Cupcake Bakery

Hellooo guysss~ tumblr_me96x3rQqL1qdlkyg I’m back and my vacation has started! Guess you know what that means? Yes, i’ve passed my thesis and all my subjects which means i’m graduating on APRIL! huzzah!!! tumblr_m9gcttgdYF1qzckow

For now, I’m going to just rest and bring back all the lack of sleep I had this semester. Finallyyyy! tumblr_m9gcvqToXY1qzckow

Of course, What better way to come back to blogging than starting a food review/post!~ tumblr_m9gcttgdYF1qzckow

I’ve seen some cupcake shops around the metro lately, but i’ve never got to try them since i’am not actually a cupcake girl. Of course, I’am a sucker for pretty decorative exteriors especially when my Le Bff I. and me tried Vanilla Cupcake Bakery at UP Town Center.

IMG_20150316_160505

The interior did not fail me, I felt like I was in Barbie’s playhouse or somewhere in London where ladies have tea and coffee. The chairs were huge that you feel like a princess while walls were decorated with framed motivational quotes. It’s really amusing tumblr_m9gcr4ZOvq1qzckow

20150316_160251

I like how their menu isn’t limited to cupcakes because they had pastas, soup, salad and sandwiches. Of course for the not so cupcake girl like me I ordered the Banoffee Cake in a Jar, with a cute yellow ribbon and Vanilla Milkshake. tumblr_m9gct8HYvv1qzckow

IMG_20150316_160543

The downside is that there is no outlet for customers, Because we were suppose to do our thesis but poof no outlet. tumblr_m9gcuhiQl11qzckow All in all I think you really will enjoy hanging out at Vanilla Cupcake Bakery if you’re into sweets as well as cute and dainty decors, this place is for you! tumblr_me96xrzFNr1qdlkyg

Vanilla Cupcake Bakery

UP Town Center, Bonifacio Global City, Trinoma, Glorietta 3, Glorietta 4, Alabang Town Center, Q.C Libis and Q.C Tomas Morato

Though I do want to try other cupcake cafe’s like this one~

Leave a Reply

