The Sunday Currently Vol. 3

The Sunday Currently Vol

Reading

I have 15 books on my Currently-Reading list on Goodreads. I’m trying to finish Isla and the Happily Ever After.

Writing

A New Blog Post. Stay tuned. 😉

Listening

Salt Water (2015 Remix) – Nora En Pure

Thinking 

When will Jessica & Krystal have a season 2!

Smelling 

Rain.

Wishing 

The video upload to go faster. I wanna go to sleep so badly!

Wearing 

Well what do you know, Pajamas!

Loving

Roomate Season 2. Honestly, What Roomate has done to me is introduce boy bands. First was Chanyeol ( I MISS HIM!) from EXO and now Jackson from Got 7. I love KPOP but i’m not into boy bands. I usually listen to Girls Generation and Orange Caramel or something pop-ish and girly. Anyway, stop playing with my emotions Roomate!

Wanting

SLEEP.

Needing

SLEEP.

Feeling

SLEEPY.

Watching

I just watched Inside Out and i thought the movie wasn’t just any kids movie. I thought of it as like a psychological sort of movie? I felt the movie was playing with my emotions while i was watching it. (Seriously.) It was very interesting. I definitely relate to Sadness.

Leave a Reply

