Current Ear Candies: Jude Perl, Deadmau5, Chvrches, Bombay Bicycle Club

Thanks to Spotify discovering music became so much easier!

Jude Perl

I found out about her through Spotify. Why is she not popular? She’s very underrated. I love her voice and how she mixed up her song elements. Try and listen to her, you won’t regret it!

Deadmau5

I think this song was released years ago and i just found out about it. Ugh, Why now?! Anywhoo, I love how the song gives off a nostalgic vibe.

Chvrches

I think the song has a sad story behind it judging by the lyrics because I listen to this every morning when i go to work. I can’t wait for their new album!

Bombay Bicycle Club

The original singer for this is John Martyn. I honestly thought it was their original song. I listened to John Martyn’s version, It was good but i prefer this version.

3 thoughts on “Current Ear Candies: Jude Perl, Deadmau5, Chvrches, Bombay Bicycle Club

  1. The Veldt is one of my favourites! Have you seen the video?? I looked into it when I heard the song a few years ago and learned it’s based off of a short story. It’s an interesting read if you ever have the time

Leave a Reply

