Current Ear Candies: November 2015

Okay, I’m a self-confessed Belieber. . .in denial. lol. I’ll just admit his new album Purpose is very good. He got very mature with his music compared to the ‘Pabebe’ boy that he was back in 2010. In short, Jbiebs did a great job on his album still, this will go on my guilty pleasure list.

 

I keep replaying this just like her first single “Love Myself”.

 

Thank you, Spotify’s Indie Mix Playlist for introducing a song that touches my soul! This song is gorgeous as fvck.

 

The first song i heard from them was introduced to me by a friend. I did not stop loving them ever since.

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Current Ear Candies: November 2015

  1. Haha, don’t be afraid to like who you like. “D It’s good that you do like Biebs new music. I have never really listened to it and I am confused if he is pop or rap or a mix of both haha.

Leave a Reply

