Ugh

It’s a no-brainer that i’am obsessed with The 1975 and of course statement shirts. I found the shirt at Paulini PH on Instagram.

1975-1

1975-2

They sell a lot of Band tees, GoT Tees, Statement shirts and a lot more. Go check it out: http://Instagram.com/pauliniph

Curse Instagram for letting me have impulse purchases. I mostly log in there to shop for clothes! I know you guys do too! tumblr_me96xrzFNr1qdlkyg You can also follow me on IG: @anjxdee

I’ve also been noticing that the button down denim skirt is a trend right now. I thought that I would never pull it off, I had to purchase it because it looks so unique and many women in Korea are sporting it. I admit that i’am in love with the skirt. It’s not only stylish, it’s also comfortable and easy to wear. It’s currently my favorite piece of clothing and i’ve been wearing it non-stop.

1975-3

SHIRT: Paulini PH

Shoes: New Balance

Skirt: SM Woman

Leave a Reply

