Korean Hipster Basics

This year, I’ve sworn to myself that I should choose timeless pieces for my style and fairly enough this denim jacket is a great addition to my closet. I’ve always admired the basic and simple, clean look people are sporting these days. It’s like you don’t have to parade the words “Tiis-ganda” with sneakers, off shoulder tops and denim overalls trending. It’s stylish, comfortable yet versatile. You can easily sport the off duty model look too! I was never the heels girl myself, I would just sport sneakers and flats! So, praise for this trend!

The look i’m wearing is the most basic of basics, It screams HIPSTER all over. But I love how simple it is and you don’t have to stress on what to pair it with because a denim jacket goes with everything.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

My New Balance is also what I consider a timeless fashion staple.

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

 

Ending this post with my favorite song right now. I LOVE THE AESTHETICS IN THE MV. tumblr_m9gcr4ZOvq1qzckow

Leave a Reply

